Premier League

mérkőzés

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 14/07/2021
FT
Thimphu City 6 - 2 High Quality United
Thursday 15/07/2021
FT
Paro 5 - 0 Tensung
Saturday 17/07/2021
FT
GOMO 5 - 1 Gelephu
Sunday 18/07/2021
FT
Ugyen Academy 1 - 0 Druk Lhayul
Tuesday 20/07/2021
FT
Paro Rinpung 2 - 8 Transport United
Wednesday 21/07/2021
FT
Thimphu City 1 - 1 Ugyen Academy
Thursday 22/07/2021
FT
High Quality United 1 - 3 Paro
Saturday 24/07/2021
FT
Paro Rinpung 4 - 3 GOMO
Sunday 25/07/2021
FT
Transport United 0 - 1 Druk Lhayul
Tuesday 27/07/2021
12:00
Gelephu - Tensung

Táblázatok

#   Csapat LM GY D VE RG KG P Last 5 matches H2H
1 Previous rank: 2 9 8 1 0 32 4 +28 25 W W W W W
2 Previous rank: 1 9 7 2 0 49 8 +41 23 D W W W W
3 Previous rank: 4 9 6 0 3 32 11 +21 18 L W L L W
4 Previous rank: 3 9 5 1 3 23 13 +10 16 L L W W W
5 9 5 1 3 15 7 +8 16 W L W W W
6 9 4 1 4 9 13 -4 13 D W L W L
7 8 3 0 5 8 21 -13 9 L W L L W
8 9 2 0 7 12 54 -42 6 W L L L L
9 9 1 0 8 12 26 -14 3 L W L L L
10 8 0 0 8 5 40 -35 0 L L L L L
AFC Cup

Játékosok

Táblázatok

# Csapat LM P
1 0 +0 0
2 0 +0 0
3 0 +0 0
4 0 +0 0
5 0 +0 0
18+ GambleAware